BrokerList.io is a site that gathers all consultant brokers in one place. No matter if youre a new in the freelancing field, youve moved or are planning to move to a new city, or you simply want to get in touch with more consultant brokers to see what is out there, this is the site for you. If you have any questions or feedback, dont hesitate to to contact us!
Consultant brokers in Stockholm, Sweden 🇸🇪
NameWebsiteEmailPhone numberLinkedInReviewsAssignments in
Developers Bay developersbay.se hello@developersbay.se 073-600 30 21 LinkedIn 5,00
Nox Consulting noxconsulting.se LinkedIn 5,00
Umbrella umbrella.se sanaz@umbrella.se 079-079 72 77 LinkedIn 5,00
Tingent tingent.se ola@tingent.se 076-626 18 60 LinkedIn -
People In Tech peopleintech.se info@peopleintech.se 08-756 80 80 LinkedIn -
Arizon arizon.se info@arizon.se 08-718 00 50 LinkedIn -
KeyMan keyman.se info@keyman.se 08-35 30 10 LinkedIn -
Nikita nikita.se 010-207 95 50 LinkedIn -
Atiendo Consulting atiendo.se kontakt@atiendo.se 08-34 50 05 LinkedIn -
meOne Konsultförmedling meone.se info@meone.se 08-31 32 01 -
Konsultkompaniet konsultkompaniet.se anna.westrin@konsultkompaniet.se 08-789 03 00 -
Kvadrat kvadrat.se stockholm@kvadrat.se LinkedIn -
WiseIt wiseit.se sthlm@wiseit.se 08-555 350 00 LinkedIn -
Dfind IT dfind.se 020-170 70 70 LinkedIn -
A Society assistera.se 040-611 66 00 LinkedIn -
Paventia paventia.se info@paventia.se 010-219 59 00 LinkedIn -
Ework Group eworkgroup.com 08-122 256 50 LinkedIn -
Rapid Konsult rapidkonsult.se info@rapidkonsult.se 070-777 06 34 LinkedIn -
Gabert & Partners gabert-partners.se info@gabert-partners.se 070-728 34 09 LinkedIn -
Levigo levigo.se info@levigo.se 08-545 168 80 LinkedIn -
Safemind safemind.se mail@safemind.se 08-501 260 00 LinkedIn -
ITC Network itcnetwork.se info@itcnetwork.se 08-408 086 60 LinkedIn -
Epico epico.dk ala@epico.se 070-560 09 85 LinkedIn -
Konsultkooperativet konsult.coop 031-308 83 90 LinkedIn -
beemobile beemobile.se info@beemobile.com 08-82 97 68 LinkedIn -
Upgraded People upgraded.se konsultformedling@upgraded.se 070-960 71 24 LinkedIn -
Konsultfabriken konsultfabriken.se david@konsultfabriken.se 08-24 40 20 LinkedIn -
Right People Group rightpeoplegroup.com sverige@rightpeoplegroup.com 077-588 86 77 LinkedIn -
Sourcing Network sourcingnetwork.se connect@sourcingnetwork.se 072-200 54 58 LinkedIn -
Enmanskonsulterna enmanskonsulterna.se info@enmanskonsulterna.se 08-656 00 45 LinkedIn -
senterprise senterprise.se info@senterprise.se 08-410 689 10 LinkedIn -
Castalia castalia.se patrik.wassberg@castalia.se 076-880 07 50 LinkedIn -
7N 7n.com sms@7n.com 29 99 32 62 LinkedIn -
Tentimes Agency tentimesagency.com LinkedIn -
Are you missing a consultant broker that should be in the above list, or is some of the details wrong for one of the consultant brokers? Contact us!
Useful resources & networks for developers in Stockholm, Sweden